A Scam Free Way to Make Money Online Fast

Posted by | Posted in Buy My Home Fast - Articles | Posted on 31-03-2012-05-2008

12

www.buildmoneynow.ws We all have stories to tell about our never ending bills, mortgage problems, having mouths to feed, medicine to buy, what to do about Christmas. How can we get a job when no one is hiring? Isn’t it time we get past our stories and reinvent a new way of earning money? I found this system about 5 months ago and I will never look back. It is a way for ordinary people with no experience making money online, to earn money online. It is FREE, and legitimate. We are paid by Fortune 500 companies. When you join our team, we will teach and commit to YOU. We will show you step by step how to earn money from your computer, online with an internet connection. Can you copy and paste? Can you follow directions? Are you hungry to learn how to earn money from your computer fast? This is risk free. Give us one week and test drive our system to see for yourself. We will work alongside you. Go to www.buildmoneynow.ws Call 720-295-8489 MAKE MONEY AT HOME, HOW TO MAKE MONEY FROM HOME, EARN MONEY HOME FAST, LEGITIMATE WAY TO EARN MONEY ONLINE
Video Rating: 4 / 5

Is this “Bird Dog Real Estate Investor” a scam?

Posted by | Posted in Buy My Home Fast - Questions & Answers | Posted on 16-06-2010-05-2008

1

Question by celebrity1981: Is this “Bird Dog Real Estate Investor” a scam?
I have soso credit, I want a house too. I figure “Rent to Own” would help me out. On Craigslist.org, I found an advertisement about “Rent to Own” in my area. Larry Harris, the Wholesaler/ Investor texted me a listing of homes, I picked one and he gave me a tour of the house inside and out. The house has potential. He told me it’ll take 2 months to fix, my rent could be 650 monthly but I have to put down K first. I know alot of businesses that are legit and ask for money down first but is that how it works. Is he suppose to licensed for this kind of thing? After talking to my cousin who’s an IRS employee, she thinks he’s a fake, she said according to her research, he’s not licensed. Larrt told me he (they) are investors not agents. Investors aren’t licensed agents, the construction lender requires verification of this prior to he & I closing on aquisition…. whatever that means! I really want this house but I worked DAMN hard to save up that kind of money. I’m a 27yr. old single mother to a fatherless 6yr. old boy and I’m trying to move and do the right thing for my son, and that’s having a house, like I always dreamed of.

Before I had a business license to do what I do, I was legit, so I’m trying not to be harsh. I know Craigslist.org has a reputation but I’m really hoping that it doesn’t spoil everything. There are many innocent people looking to do, sell, buy, search for things on Craigslist.org, even I posted things on that website and I’m no scam-artist!

This is Larry Harris: http://www.gobignetwork.com/profiles/Larry-Harris3.aspx

Best answer:

Answer by joscasta
Trust me, its a scam. If its not available for you to take right away, then run away.. run far far away. Trust me, these rent to own sounds good, but you are better off by seeing if you qualify for an FHA loan, to buy a house with. Honestly, he is trying to get your money. Why is he listing/showing it when it its not rentable/showable quality? That is the first thing you look for.

Keep hunting somewhere else.

Know better? Leave your own answer in the comments!

Is selling your house to an “We Buy Homes” thing a scam? I want to sell my house fast but is this good to do?

Posted by | Posted in Buy My Home Fast - Articles | Posted on 13-03-2010-05-2008

4

I just want any advice on this. I am looking to try to sell my house in the next year or so. I know its not a sellers time right now.